enpaster.blogg.se

Tamia so into you tamia
Tamia so into you tamia






tamia so into you tamia

The love is real, there's no way you can feel like it's tainted That's why the same bar while the villa been painted My winter's been wonderful, my summer's been special With you it ain't because my whips is ruthlessĪnd you ain't flattered by Canary's and VS dip tay seucesĪll the ballers look dumb when they press youįive and sixes, you don't let them kinda impress youīeing a player was becoming too stressfulīut ever since, this Superwoman has come to my rescue You love my smile, no matter how chipped my tooth is How'd you like it if both our names had Jackson on the ends So you don't worry about maxing when you spendsīut since you been asking about the friends I can't really explain it my friends be thinking I'm slipping Just off the shore so you can hear when the water be splashingįlawless diamonds in the water we flashing I woulda traded it all in orderly fashion I can't really explain it, I'm so into you I ain't concerned with other men with you nowĪs long as when I slide up in you, you growlĪnd any dude with you, he better be a kin to you nowĪnd I ain't jealous, it's the principle now On fifth ave, shopping sprees and them dinners to chow

#Tamia so into you tamia skin

What you think about tan lines on the skin of you now? Where I roll, they wear bikinis in the winter too now 'Cuz the kids ready to tell you how he feel and a few vowsīut girl, Imma do whatever just to keep a grin on you now

tamia so into you tamia

There's no reason to have a friend or two now When they ask, I mention my babygirl in the interviews nowĪnd I don't bring the problems from the 90s and the 2 thou I can't really explain it, I'm so into you now








Tamia so into you tamia